British Coin Forum - Predecimal.com

50 Years of RotographicCoinpublications.com A Rotographic Imprint. Price guide reference book publishers since 1959. Lots of books on coins, banknotes and medals. Please visit and like Coin Publications on Facebook for offers and updates.

Coin Publications on Facebook

Rotographic    

The current range of books. Click the image above to see them on Amazon (printed and Kindle format). More info on coinpublications.com

predecimal.comPredecimal.com. One of the most popular websites on British pre-decimal coins, with hundreds of coins for sale, advice for beginners and interesting information.

Will_loves_collecting_coin

Brand new to collecting

Hello everybody! Im new to collecting coins, only been doing it just over a month but already i have collected 31 coins!! I LOVE it!! Is this site for just british coins or for british people who collect coins, i was under the impression it was for british collectors. Anyway thought id introduce myself, I'm Will, 23 and i live in Stoke-on-Trent. My dad and Brother are also collecting beautiful coins!

Here are my coins so far, i also have some in the post on their way!

These are all 1oz

2x 2012 Early release NGC MS69 $1 American Eagle

2x 2012 Dragon Privy mark reverse proof PCGS SP69 $5 Silver maple leaf

2012 NGC PF69 Ultra Cameo New Zealand $1 Kiwi

2011 NGC MS69 Gilt Australia $1 Year of the Rabbit

2012 NGC MS70 Early Release China 10Y Panda

1921 PCGS MS64 Morgan

2012 NGC MS69 Early Release Australia $1 Koala

2012 NGC MS70 Early Release Australia $1 Koala

2011(s) NGC (ungraded) GEM UNCIRCULATED 20 coin tube $1 American Eagles

Finally

2011 PCGS MS69 DMPL First Strike 5oz 25c Glacier NP

Hope you like!

Will

Welcome to the forum.