British Coin Forum - Predecimal.com

50 Years of RotographicCoinpublications.com A Rotographic Imprint. Price guide reference book publishers since 1959. Lots of books on coins, banknotes and medals. Please visit and like Coin Publications on Facebook for offers and updates.

Coin Publications on Facebook

Rotographic    

The current range of books. Click the image above to see them on Amazon (printed and Kindle format). More info on coinpublications.com

predecimal.comPredecimal.com. One of the most popular websites on British pre-decimal coins, with hundreds of coins for sale, advice for beginners and interesting information.

Coolmule

Hi guys

Hey guys, thought i'd introduce myself to you all my names Conor and well to be honest i have no experience what so ever in coins but recent inherited a lot of them :P ill post a few pictures of the half crowns and well i have most coins below that so i'd like a few of you to give me your expert opinions and give me a few price ranges if any of you would like to tak me under your wing and teach me the ropes,

looking forward from you all

Conor

Hey guys, thought i'd introduce myself to you all my names Conor and well to be honest i have no experience what so ever in coins but recent inherited a lot of them :P ill post a few pictures of the half crowns and well i have most coins below that so i'd like a few of you to give me your expert opinions and give me a few price ranges if any of you would like to tak me under your wing and teach me the ropes,

Conor

Welcome Conor!

...and welcome to the hobby. Before long you'll have no spare time left, you'll have become an expert on spreadsheets and photography, you'll know eBay inside out, and you'll be squinting through a magnifying glass trying to decide whether something points at a border bead, or between them.

Or you might just sell them, who knows?

Conor