British Coin Forum - Predecimal.com

50 Years of RotographicCoinpublications.com A Rotographic Imprint. Price guide reference book publishers since 1959. Lots of books on coins, banknotes and medals. Please visit and like Coin Publications on Facebook for offers and updates.

Coin Publications on Facebook

Rotographic    

The current range of books. Click the image above to see them on Amazon (printed and Kindle format). More info on coinpublications.com

predecimal.comPredecimal.com. One of the most popular websites on British pre-decimal coins, with hundreds of coins for sale, advice for beginners and interesting information.

Sign in to follow this  
old.currency.exchange@gmai

Help with academic study requested - survey for coin collectors

Hello,

I hope it is ok to post this request here.

I am studying for a post-grad diploma (Masters-level) and part of this requires me to do some original research on my subject audience, i.e. coin collectors.

The survey comprises 10 quick (multiple choice) questions and your response will be 100% anonymous.

It is not being used for commercial purposes, i.e. it is an academic paper.

Please click on the link below and complete the 10 questions 

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/MJLSQGP

I am happy to share my results / findings, should anyone be interested.

Thanking you in advance

James O'Brien

PS - if anyone has any questions, you can contact me at my university email address:      james.obrien86@mail.dcu.ie

• Like 1

Hi James.  Just checking.  This is for all coin collectors? 

Just your website is geared towards Irish currency (nice resource by the way) and I wasn't sure if you wanted collectors from other areas too?

(The survey (which I've completed) is quite general and quick, for anyone interested).

Edited by TomGoodheart

The questionnaire is completely general I think it's for everyone?

Completed by the way, hope it helps and good luck!